Shalom – Israel’s Efforts for Peace

Alex Talking Peace

leave a comment »


Hi, I’m Alex, I’m 24 years old and I’m a New Media and Communications student from Hertzliya, Tel Aviv and I want to talk to you about the Palestinian people. Now I personally don’t hate the Palestinians, I don’t feel anything bad towards them I just think they are poor misguided people who are being used by their leaders and are not treated well by international community. But I believe that they should take responsibility for themselves, overthrow their corrupt government and their terrorist organization that controls them and make peace with us.

Written by thessler

January 8, 2009 at 10:00 pm

Posted in Video

Leave a Reply

